Why I Left the Right, John Birch Society at CPAC Edition

wrenchwench1/27/2010 10:36:04 am PST
CPAC 2010 Awards

1. CPAC 2010 Award Survey

1. Who should receive the CPAC 2010 Blogger of the Year Award?
Erick Erickson,
Michael Goldfarb and John McCormack, Weekly Standard Blog
Stephen Green, VodkaPundit
Jim Hoft, GatewayPundit
Ed Morrissey,
Thomas Peters, American Papist (as a group)
2. Who should receive the CPAC 2010 Journalist of the Year Award?
Andrew Breitbart
David Brody, Christian Broadcast Network
Tim Carney, Washington Examiner
David Fredosso, Washington Examiner
Ronald Kessler,