The Second Immigration EO

Or how Trump got foiled by Rudy Giuliani’s big fat mouth

The new executive order bans travel from six nations for 90 days: Sudan, Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia and Yemen. It suspends the Refugee Admission Program (USRAP) for 120 days and imposes a cap of 50,000 refugees in 2017 once the program resumesSection 1: Policy and PurposeWhat is the policy being …